Chat with us!

Phone: 519.434.6889
Fax: 519.434.0201

Our Location

177 Queens Avenue
London, ON N6A 1J1

MEMBER LOGIN

Login here to view your member statements
and event calendar.

Management Team

General Manager

Geoff Curphey, CCM
(519) 434-6889 Ext. 222
gcurphey@londonclub.com

Concierge

(519) 434-6689 Ext. 221
londonclub@londonclub.com

Administrative

Michelle Kervanka
Administrative Assistant/Members Accounts
(519) 434-6889 Ext. 239
mkervanka@londonclub.com

Membership & Marketing

Sonia-Michelle De Souza 
Marketing Manager
(519) 434-6889 Ext. 232
smdesouza@londonclub.com

Wedding & Events

David Unger
Director of Food and Beverage
(519) 434-6889 Ext. 223
dunger@londonclub.com

Jim McGuire
Banquet Service manager
(519) 434-6889  Ext. 243

Janice Medeiros
Banquet Service Manager
(519) 434-6889 Ext. 243

Food & Drink

Jesse Fenn
Restaurant Manager
Sommelier
(519) 434-6889 Ext. 237
jfenn@londonclub.com

Stefan Pellman
Executive Chef
(519) 434-6889
Spellman@londonclub.com

Robert Stewart
Sous Chef
(519) 434-6889
Rstewart@londonclub.com

Opening Hours:

Monday: 7:30am-9:00pm
Tuesday: 7:30am-9:00pm
Wednesday-Friday: 7:30am-11:00pm
Saturday: 5:00pm-11:00pm
Sunday: 11:00am – 2:00pm

*** The above opening hours do not apply to any private functions or Club Events. The Club is flexible in its opening hours and will open as required by private functions or Club Events ***

Dining Hours:

Complimentary Coffee and Newspapers
Monday-Friday: 7:30am-10:00am

Lunch

Monday-Friday: 11:45am-2:00pm

Dinner

Monday-Saturday: 5:00pm-9:00pm

“Light Fare”

Monday-Friday: 2:00pm-5:00pm

Brunch

Sunday: 11:00am – 2:00pm